Aam Aadmi Party’s women’s wing declared: 18 members together will promote the party

Meerut17 minutes ago

  • copy link

Aam Aadmi Party’s district level women’s wing has been announced in Meerut. The women’s wing will now work for the promotion of the party. In addition, a large-scale membership drive will also be conducted.

Wing of 18 office bearers will work
18 office bearers have been given place in the women’s wing. After the consent of UP State President Neelam Yadav of AAP Women’s Cell, all the office bearers have been given posts. Juhi Tyagi has been made the district president of the wing. With them Sudesh Singh has become District General Secretary, Anju Mogha as Vice President, Dr. Sangeeta Tyagi, Reena Chaudhary, Nazia Khan and Priyanka Tyagi as District Vice President. Kavita Chauhan, Rubina Khatoon, Anju Goel and Arifa Anjum have been made district secretaries. Nandani Yadav, Shweta Chauhan, Nargis, Asha Devi, Rihanna, Shalma, Imrana have also been given place in the executive.

dissemination of party policies
According to District President Juhi Tyagi, the purpose of setting up the Women’s Cell is to spread the publicity of the policies of the Aam Aadmi Party from house to house. Women will also go among the common women and tell about the works, development projects and objectives of the AAP.

There is more news…

Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: