Mr. Faizu, Rubina, Shilpa Shinde came to make the dance tadka… these are the 12 contestants of Jhalak Dikhhla

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 Contestants Full List: TV’s most popular dance reality show ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 10’ is returning to the small screen from September next month. Jhalak is making a comeback on TV after almost 5 years. This time the show is going to be even more fun, as it will see celebrities from TV and social media stars showcasing their best dance moves. At present, the list of all the 12 contestants of the tenth season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa has been released. Explosive promos have been released on the social media handle of Colors channel. The eyes of the fans are on Tik-Tok star Mr. Faizu and Shilpa Shinde, who is returning to TV after a long time.

Colors has released the list of all 12 contestants on its official Instagram account. Let’s see the names of 12 dancing stalwarts of Jhalak-

1. Shilpa Shinde
2. Rubina Dilaik
3. Nia Sharma
4. Dheeraj Dhoopar
5. Paras Kalnawat
6. Ali Asgar
7. Amruta Khanwilkar
8. Chef Zorawar Kalra
9. Niti Taylor
10. Gashmeer Mahajani
11. Gunjan Sinha
12. Faisal Shaikh

Colors had already disclosed the names of many big celebrities, now the names of two new stars have also been added. These are social media star and Khatron Ke Khiladi fame Faizal Sheikh aka Mr. Faizu and Gunjan Sinha, who came into the limelight from the dance show, whose super step dance promos have been released recently.

This time Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 will air on Colors TV from 3rd September. This reality show is going to return to the small screen after almost five years. The audience is eagerly waiting for the show. Madhuri Dixit, Karan Johar and Nora Fatehi will be seen as judges for ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10’. Dance promo videos of all the judges have also been released.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: